Arua Hill Confirm Squad, Shirt Numbers

New Uganda Premier League entrants Arua Hill has confirmed a 31 man Squad ahead of the 2021/2022 season.

The ‘Kongolo’ were promoted to the Uganda Premier League for the first time ever after going unbeaten in the Big League and scooping the title after edging Tooro United in the final under the stewardship of Hussein Mbalangu who later joined Mbarara City.

The Arua based named former Onduparaka, Kyetume and Mbarara City manager Livingstone Mbabazi as their head coach.

Arua Hill will open their Uganda Premier League campaign against Champions Express on Friday 15th October at the Betway Stadium Wankulukuku.

The Arua based side made a number of new signings including Goalkeeper Kibowa Erick, Fred Okot, Rashid Toha, Vuni Bright Joseph, Atendele Geriga, Ibrahim Faizul, Ndihabwe David, Ivan Eyam, Andama Junior, Gadafi Wahab, Ssaka Sharif, Samuel Ssekamatte, Robert Eseru, Innocent Media, Maduka Innocent.

Arua Hill Squad

  1. Kibowa Erick
  2. Okot Fred
  3. Richard Matovu
  4. Andama Junior
  5. Maduka Innocent
  6. Mafabi Yusuf
  7. Gadafi Gadinho
  8. Mugalu Allan
  9. Ade Brian
  10. Gadafi Wahab
  11. Kawawa Rashid
  12. Rashid Toha
  13. Ndihabwe David
  14. Ssaka Sharif
  15. Aggrey Atandu
  16. Atendele Geriga
  17. Omedwa Rogers
  18. Alfred Leku
  19. Jacob Kamwesiga
  20. Patrick Matovu
  21. Robert Eseru
  22. Samuel Ssekamatte
  23. Rashid Muhammad
  24. Ivan Eyam
  25. Ibrahim Magandaazi
  26. Noah Sabir
  27. Jafari Karebi
  28. Innocent Media
  29. Vuni Bright Joseph
  30. Ibrahim Faizul
  31. Anyama Richard.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *